Exam Time Table

Second Terminal Examination 2019-20

Time Table

Date

Day

I

II

III

IV

V

VI

VII

VIII

IX

X

XI

XII

27/1/2020 Monday orals orals       Sci S.S. Comp Comp Maths Eco Acc
28/1/2020 Tuesday orals orals G. K. G. K. G.K. Hindi Eng T Maths Science      
29/1/2020 Wednesday orals orals Science S.S Sci Eng T Guj Gujarati English Sci English Stats
30/1/2020 Thursday Env Env S.S. Eng T Maths Maths Eng G Hindi Sanskrit      
31/1/2020 Friday Gujarati Eng T Gujarati Maths Hindi Guj Maths English Gujarati S.S. Acc OC
01/02/2020 Saturday Maths Gujarati Eng G Hindi Guj Eng  G Sans Sans Hindi      
03/02/2020 Monday Eng G Maths Maths Eng G S.S S.S. Sci Science Maths Eng O.C. Eco
04/02/2020 Tuesday Eng T Eng G Eng T Gujarati Eng T Sans Hindi S.S. S.S.      
05/02/2020 Wednesday G. K. G. K. Hindi Science Eng G G.K., Comp G.K., Comp P.E. P.E. Guj Statistics Eng
06/02/2020 Thursday Drawing Drawing Drawing Drawing Dr Dr Dr Dr Dr Sans Gujarati Guj
07/02/2020 Friday                   Comp Comp Comp

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Terminal Examination – 2019

Time Table

Date Day I II III IV V VI VII VIII IX X XI XII
18/09/2019

Wedn-esday

orals orals
19/09/2019 Thurs-day orals orals
20/09/2019 Friday orals orals Drawing Drawing Dr Hindi Eng T Comp Comp
21/09/2019 Satur-day Drawing Drawing Science S.S Sci Sci S.S. Maths Science Maths Accounts Gujarati
23/09/2019 Mon-day EVS EVS S.S. Science Maths S.S. Sci Science Maths Science Economics Statistics
24/09/2019 Tues- day Gujarati English Text Gujarati Maths Hindi English Text Hindi Hindi Sanskrit English English O.C.
25/09/2019 Wedn-esday Maths Gujarati English Gra Hindi S.S. Maths Eng G English Gujarati S.S. O.C. English
26/09/2019 Thurs-day Eng G Maths Maths English Gra Eng. Text Guj Maths Sanskrit S.S. Sanskrit Gujarati Accounts
27/09/2019 Friday English Text Eng G English Text Gujarati Gujarati Eng.  Gra Sanskrit S.S. Hindi Gujarati Statistics Economics
28/09/2019 Satur-day G. K. G. K. Hindi English Text Eng G Sans Gujarati Gujarati English Computer Computer Computer
30/09/2019 Mon-day G. K. G. K. G.K. Dr Dr Dr Dr
01/10/2019 Tues-day Comp, G.K. Comp, G.K. P.E. P.E.

 

Class Test Schedule for the First Term 2019

From Std – 6th to 9th

Date Subject
27/07/2019 Maths
03/08/2019 Science
10/08/2019 Social Studies
13/08/2019 English Text
23/08/2019 Hindi
31/08/2019 Gujarati
07/09/2019 Sanskrit
14/09/2019 English Grammar (for 6th to 7th)

 

First Terminal Examination will start from 20/09/2019.

 

Diwali Vacation starts from 24th October, 2019 up to 13th November, 2019

School Reopens on 14th November 2019.